Mc Cook tower with greenery surroundings
Village of McCook

Village Directory

This directory will assist you in contacting Village of McCook officials and employees.

Local Government Officials

Terrance M. Carr
Mayor
(708) 447-9030 tcarr@villageofmccook.org
Charles Sobus
Village Clerk
(708) 447-9030 rbotica@villageofmccook.org
Renee Botica
Deputy Village Clerk
(708) 447-9030 rbotica@villageofmccook.org
John Bubash, Jr.
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 jbubash@villageofmccook.org
Erica Padilla
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 epadilla@villageofmccook.org
Kevin Russell
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 krussell@villageofmccook.org
Robert Mandekich
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 rmandekich@villageofmccook.org
Thomas Perrin
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 tperrin@villageofmccook.org
Victoria Cernetig
Trustee
(708) 447-9030 vcernetig@villageofmccook.org

Village Inspector

Terry Hickey (708) 447-9030
x 639
thickey@villageofmccook.org

FOIA Officer

FOIA Officer (708) 447-9030
x 617
rbotica@villageofmccook.org

Department Heads

Steven Svetich
Police Chief
David DeLeshe
Commander
(708) 447-1234
x 622
(708) 447-1234
x 621
ssvetich@villageofmccook.org
ddeleshe@villageofmccook.org
David DeLeshe
Fire Chief
(708) 447-7561
x 621
ddeleshe@villageofmccook.org
Richard Paeth
DPW Commissioner
(708) 447-9030
x 631
rpaeth@villageofmccook.org
John J. Bubash
Building Commissioner
(708) 447-9030 jbubash@villageofmccook.org

Other Departments

Novotny Engineering Village Engineer (708) 447-9030 rbotica@villageofmccook.org
Louis F. Cainkar LTD
Village Attorney
(708) 447-9030 rbotica@villageofmccook.org
John Butkovich
IT Manager
(708) 447-9030
x 641
jbutkovich@villageofmccook.org
Cindy Radzik
Licensing Clerk
(708) 447-9030
x 623
cradzik@villageofmccook.org